The Frustrated Mug; A Free Printable

I’d like to offer free printables for planner enthusiasts like myself. Today I tried to get that figured out, but it didn’t go as easily as I thought it would. There was nothing easy about it!

I really wanted to draw up some mugs using my drawing tablet. I’m not used to drawing on the computer though so that was frustrating, to say the least. There was a lot of drawing, erasing, drawing, erasing going on. I wanted to scream and throw the tablet at the computer but I kept my cool. Mostly.

I was trying to draw some kawaii faced mugs but ended up scribbling this disgruntled face on them instead:

mugfrustrated.jpeg

It’s still kinda cute though, right? If you’d like to print some of these off I’ve created a Google document you can use. That was another frustrating part! I don’t know how to use Google Docs like at all. Hopefully I did it right, tell me if anything goes wrong!

Here’s the link:

The Frustrated Mug

Well, I’m gonna get back to work on those darn mugs. I may give up on drawing them and just use a program like Canva to make them out of premade shapes. If that’s a thing, I don’t know! >.<

What's been frustrating you this week? Tell me below!

3 thoughts on “The Frustrated Mug; A Free Printable

Leave a Reply

