April Planner Favorites

Hello!

Here are a few of my favorite planning accessories for the month of April.

  1. This dreamer washi my mom picked up from Hobby Lobby. It’s just kind of perfect for me. I can’t wait to use it!

2. Frixon erasable pens. Erasable​ pens guys! They’re a life saver. I’ve heard they have erasable markers now too. How cool is that?

3. A very honest pencil bag from rue21.

4. These cute little clips, also from my mom. She just knows me so well ❀

And I think that’s it. What are your favorite planning accessories?
By the way, this is not a sponsored post! I just really love this stuff.

Leave a Reply

